2018 Music Lineup

Dayton International Airport Stage

Saturday, August 11th

Time Entertainment
9:00 AM Jake Evans
11:00 AM Boutique 

Sunday, August 12th

Time Entertainment
9:00 AM Shaun Henry
11:00 AM The Brussel Sprouts 
5:00 PM Elementree Livity Project

Monday, August 13th

Time Entertainment
10:00 AM Shiny Old Soul
11:30 AM Shiny Old Soul
6:30 PM Old Green Eyes

Tuesday, August 14th

Time Entertainment
10:00 AM Erin Locke
11:30 AM MB Trio
5:00 PM Like Minds
7:30 PM Jazzopolis

Wednesday, August 15th

Time Entertainment
10:00 AM Chris Cusentino
11:30 AM The Yolo Band
5:00 PM Qtet
7:30 PM Kyle English and the Mason Brothers
9:15 PM DJ Mr. Fantastic

Thursday, August 16th

Time Entertainment
10:00 AM Elia Burkhart 
11:30 AM Lagniappe
5:00 PM The Newbees 
7:30 PM Juan Cosby

Friday, August 17th

Time Entertainment
10:00 AM Andy Hopkins
11:30 AM

The Groove Mechanics

2:00 PM Chris Cormer Trio
5:00 PM Jess Lamb
7:30 PM Enrique Arana 

Saturday, August 18th

Time Entertainment
10:00 AM Dedrich Jones
12:00 PM Annette Shepard Trio
5:00 PM Elizabeth Park
9:15 The Sunburners

Sunday, August 19th

Time Entertainment
11:30 AM Willie Nelson Mandela

Wine Garden - 5-6 PM

Day Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Entertainment Chris Lee Chris Goins Kyle English Kyle Wilson Knapp Presten Charles Tracy Walker