Contact

Western & Southern Open
250 East Fifth Street, Suite 1310
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

For general information regarding the Western & Southern Open, please email info@cincytennis.com or call (513) 651-0303.

For general ticketing questions or assistance printing your tickets, please email tickets@cincytennis.com OR click the button below to text us!

 

Tournament Staff

To contact a specific member of the Western & Southern Open staff, just click on the person's email address.

Andre Silva
Tournament Director & CEO
ASilva@cincytennis.com

Katie Haas
Chief Operating Officer
KHaas@cincytennis.com

Shawn Leibold
Director of Business Development
SLeibold@cincytennis.com

Elisa Wills
Senior Manager, Partnerships
EWills@cincytennis.com

Kathy Strahle
Director of Finance
KStrahle@cincytennis.com

Dick Clark
Director of Facilities
RClark@cincytennis.com

Laurie Slater Mowchan
Director of Ticketing
LSlater@cincytennis.com

Mary Conner
Director of Volunteers
MConner@cincytennis.com

Kaitlin Worthington
Senior Manager, Travel & Player Services
KWorthington@cincytennis.com

Christian Flory
Facility Manager
CFlory@cincytennis.com 

Evan Lee
Partnership Sales Manager
ELee@cincytennis.com 

Ben Baumeister
Ticketing Manager
BBaumeister@cincytennis.com 

Kelsey Carpenter
Finance & Administrative Coordinator
KCarpenter@cincytennis.com

Danielle Childers
Marketing & Special Projects Manager
DChilders@cincytennis.com

 

Please note the Tournament Office is closed on the following Holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
  • President's Day
  • Friday before Easter
  • Memorial Day
  • Fourth of July
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Day after Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
  • New Year's Eve 
 
Days
Hours
Min
Sec