Contact

Western & Southern Open
250 East Fifth Street, Suite 1310
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

General Information - For general information regarding the Western & Southern Open, please email info@cincytennis.com or call (513) 651-0303.

Media - For media related inquiries, please email media@cincytennis.com

 

For general ticketing questions or assistance printing your tickets, please email tickets@cincytennis.com.

 

Tournament Staff

Executive
   
Katie Haas Chief Operating Officer  
     
Corporate Partnerships

 
 
Shawn Leibold Director of Corporate Partnerships sleibold@cincytennis.com
Elisa Wills Senior Manager, Partnerships ewills@cincytennis.com
Evan Lee Partnerships Manager elee@cincytennis.com
     
Ticketing
   
Laurie Slater Mowchan Director of Ticketing  
Ben Baumeister Ticketing Manager bbaumeister@cincytennis.com
     
Marketing & Communications
   
Danielle Childers Marketing Manager dchilders@cincytennis.com
     
Finance
   
Kathy Strahle Director of Finance kstrahle@cincytennis.com
Kelsey Carpenter Finance Coordinator  
     
Volunteers & Recruitment
   
Mary Conner Director of Volunteers & Internships  
     
Player Services & Travel
   
Kaitlin Worthington Senior Manager, Player Services & Travel  
     
Facility Operations (Lindner Family Tennis Center)
   
Dick Clark Director of Facilities  
Christian Flory Facilities Manager  

 

 

Please note the Tournament Office is closed on the following Holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
  • President's Day
  • Friday before Easter
  • Memorial Day
  • Fourth of July
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Day after Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Eve through News Years Day
 
Days
Hours
Min
Sec