Contact

Western & Southern Open
250 East Fifth Street, Suite 1310
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

For general information regarding the Western & Southern Open, please email us at info@cincytennis.com or call us at (513) 651-0303.

 

For general ticketing questions or assistance printing your tickets, please email tickets@cincytennis.com

 

Tournament Staff

To contact a specific member of the Western & Southern Open staff, just click on the person's email address.

Andre Silva
Tournament Director & CEO
ASilva@cincytennis.com

Katie Haas
Chief Operating Officer
KHaas@cincytennis.com

Shawn Leibold
Director of Business Development
SLeibold@cincytennis.com

Elisa Wills
Senior Manager, Partnerships
EWills@cincytennis.com

Kathy Strahle
Director of Finance
Kstrahle@cincytennis.com

Dick Clark
Director of Facilities
Rclark@cincytennis.com

Laurie Slater Mowchan
Director of Ticketing
LSlater@cincytennis.com

Mary Conner
Director of Volunteers
MConner@cincytennis.com

Kaitlin Worthington
Travel & Player Services Manager
KWorthington@cincytennis.com

Christian Flory
Assistant Facility Manager
cflory@cincytennis.com 

Evan Lee
Partnership Sales Manager
elee@cincytennis.com 

Ben Baumeister
Assistant Ticketing Manager
bbaumeister@cincytennis.com 

 
Days
Hours
Min
Sec