Contact

Western & Southern Open Venue
5460 Courseview Drive
Mason, Ohio 45040

 

General Information - For general information regarding the Western & Southern Open, please email info@cincytennis.com or call (513) 651-0303.

Media - For media related inquiries, please email media@cincytennis.com

Tickets - For general ticketing questions or assistance managing you tickets, please email tickets@cincytennis.com.

 

Tournament Staff

Leadership
   
Katie Haas Chief Operating Officer  
J. Wayne Richmond Tournament Director  
Corporate Partnerships

 
 
Shawn Leibold Director of Business Development sleibold@cincytennis.com
Ticketing
   
Laurie Slater Mowchan Director of Ticketing  
Ben Baumeister Sales and Ticket Strategy Manager bbaumeister@cincytennis.com
Ryan Henderson Ticket Operations Manager  
Marketing & Communications
   
Elizabeth Desrosiers Marketing Manager edesrosiers@cincytennis.com
Pete Holtermann Media Operations media@cincytennis.com
Finance
   
Kathy Strahle Director of Finance kstrahle@cincytennis.com
Kelsey Carpenter Finance and Operations Manager  
Volunteers & Recruitment
   
Mary Conner Director of Volunteers & Internships  
Player Services & Travel
   
Eric Butorac Assistant Tournament Director  
Ben Shapiro Player Services & Travel Benjamin.shapiro@usta.com
Facility Operations (Lindner Family Tennis Center)
   
Dick Clark Director of Facilities  
Christian Flory Facilities Manager  

 

 
Days
Hours
Min
Sec